The Temple of The Presence
 
 
The Temple of The Presence®

www.templeofthepresence.org

Coming Events

The Story of the Godhead Charioteers
Thursday Evenings at 7 PM Arizona Time (10 PM EDT)
August 1 Introduction to the Story of the Godhead Charioteers
August 8 The One Presence as the Source of All
August 15 The Godhead Charioteer Steps Forth from the Sun
August 22 The Purpose of Incarnation
August 29 The Godhead Charioteer Descends into Creation
September 5 Walk the Earth as a Christ
September 12 The Godhead Charioteer Masters Creation
September 19 The Grand Finale: The Ascension in the Light
Log into Live Outreach Broadcast Page
Harvest Conclave: Wednesday, October 9 – Sunday, October 13
Acropolis Sophia: Monday, October 14 – Sunday, October 20
New Year's Conclave: Saturday, December 28 – Wednesday, January 1
Acropolis Sophia: Thursday, January 2 – Wednesday , January 8
Easter Conclave: Wednesday, April 8 – Sunday, April 12
Acropolis Sophia: Monday, April 13 – Sunday, April 19
All broadcast times are displayed in US Mountain Standard Time (GMT-0700). To see the dates and times of upcoming events for your own time zone, check the Broadcast Schedule on the Helicon Broadcasting Live Broadcasts page.



© 2019 The Temple of The Presence, Inc Click to Expand