The Temple of The Presence
 
 
The Temple of The Presence®

www.templeofthepresence.org

Coming Events

The Story of the Godhead Charioteers
Thursday Evenings at 7 PM Arizona Time (10 PM EDT)
August 1 Introduction to the Story of the Godhead Charioteers
August 8 The One Presence as the Source of All
August 15 The Godhead Charioteer Steps Forth from the Sun
August 22 The Purpose of Incarnation
August 29 The Godhead Charioteer Descends into Creation
September 5 Walk the Earth as a Christ
September 12 The Godhead Charioteer Masters Creation
September 19 The Grand Finale: The Ascension in the Light
Log into Live Outreach Broadcast Page
Saturday, March 14
12:00 – 6:00 PM   Emerald Matrix Marathon
  6:00 – 7:00 PM   Break
  7:00 – 8:00 PM   Decrees
             8:00 PM   Live Address from the Ascended Masters
Easter Conclave: Wednesday, April 17 – Sunday, April 21
Acropolis Sophia: Monday, April 22 – Sunday, April 28
Thursday, May 7
3:00 PM   Torch Bearer Meditation
6:30 PM   Torch Bearer Decree Service
8:00 PM   Public Broadcast of Address by Lord Gautama
6:00 PM   Decree Service for Torch Bearers
7:30 PM   Public Broadcast with an Address by El Morya

freedom

Saturday, June 20
12:00 PM   Violet Flame Marathon
7:00 PM   Dinner Break
8:00 PM   Address by Beloved Saint Germain

Please submit your petition by 11:30 AM Saturday Morning
Freedom Conclave: Wednesday, July 1 – Sunday, July 5
Acropolis Sophia: Monday, July 6 – Sunday, July 12")
Harvest Conclave: Wednesday, October 7 – Sunday, October 11
Acropolis Sophia: Monday, October 12 – Sunday, October 18
New Year's Conclave: Saturday, December 28 – Wednesday, January 1
Acropolis Sophia: Thursday, January 2 – Wednesday , January 8
All broadcast times are displayed in US Mountain Standard Time (GMT-0700). To see the dates and times of upcoming events for your own time zone, check the Broadcast Schedule on the Helicon Broadcasting Live Broadcasts page.



© 2019 The Temple of The Presence, Inc Click to Expand